write virtual files in a write action
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 11:18:43 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 11:23:39 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
commite314562090bc25b60de5c8a1833c33eb99e610ab
tree978dd279e7aabe575287123c92fe58e1842d3aee
parente793d7bf927739071a0a6b4e73c5794a4ebbc213
write virtual files in a write action
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/newvfs/persistent/PersistentFSImpl.java