classpath editor: simplified enabling/disabling for edit/delete buttons
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 12:29:26 +0000 (15:29 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 12:43:44 +0000 (15:43 +0300)
commite2e8d032d91e5a23bb4977eada44a73f463dcdd8
tree2fff9cd3f5c305dd3ac17c2c4a773b25b46389f3
parent8b8d6058316688f38c08f9d83615cd4673aef60c
classpath editor: simplified enabling/disabling for edit/delete buttons
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ui/configuration/classpath/ClasspathPanelImpl.java