do not store more than we show for long values in debugger
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 13:59:26 +0000 (16:59 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 14:00:45 +0000 (17:00 +0300)
commite22f061051aa1937e13533a4bf451273db789861
tree1a3776b01f973b8973a42fc3308034c62eec4d09
parent255506aede7212b9e9237893aebc8138b7cbf2bb
do not store more than we show for long values in debugger
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/impl/DebuggerUtilsEx.java