VfsUtil -> VfsUtilCore
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 10:43:08 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 12:26:57 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
commite21c9e9b5bacd3e193ce88d08c5843b95a56a317
treeaf6b845beb994558eff344e0da0b97659efb6895
parent993a19900bc28a1ccee280842ba1ff88e2644f4c
VfsUtil -> VfsUtilCore
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/psi/search/GlobalSearchScopes.java