fix com.intellij.dvcs.repo.VcsRepositoryManager requested as a service, but it is...
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 13:05:05 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 13:45:12 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
commite1e99a59bedce02360fb17cc980ecea6021d3004
tree92170f91ea6ed7682a33f0cfb0304e6de51072aa
parentefafddc156a3975bc9809e2fd1f0f84480e0a046
fix com.intellij.dvcs.repo.VcsRepositoryManager requested as a service, but it is a component - convert it to a service or change call to project.getComponent()
platform/dvcs-impl/src/META-INF/dvcs.xml
platform/dvcs-impl/src/com/intellij/dvcs/push/VcsPushAction.java
platform/dvcs-impl/src/com/intellij/dvcs/repo/VcsRepositoryManager.java
platform/dvcs-impl/testSrc/com.intellij.dvcs/VcsRepositoryManagerTest.java