Find/Replace in editor: pixel hunting again
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 20:20:56 +0000 (23:20 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 20:22:30 +0000 (23:22 +0300)
commite1bf05760318bc3152378efd20dd72c4feae5d17
treef5687679abc24e4a0b5afa94fda05265016d0084
parentb1f422867a7fc0e9368907b58bdc7fdfcd3a7d44
Find/Replace in editor: pixel hunting again
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/find/SearchTextArea.java