Take encoding from settings
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 14:23:54 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 14:24:59 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
commite1a4450568ad146a315e15c6fd518218e5926a8a
tree01265fe1835d6eddd47155b7817b6d962bfa40b8
parent4fe64d5c3a3e69117a302bb9af07329c94983e2d
Take encoding from settings
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/terminal/TerminalExecutionConsole.java