GitRemote @NotNull
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 14:23:22 +0000 (18:23 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 12:01:35 +0000 (16:01 +0400)
commite13b92c721c39aedb2f533448aa418f55565ad0f
tree84ef39b5660a98cf6e86ac8dc8b4553b89606b4a
parentae29cde3757eaa432c3aae864593f88abf684b2c
GitRemote @NotNull
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/GitRemote.java