find usage popup and tree view:
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 20:08:34 +0000 (23:08 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 09:02:40 +0000 (12:02 +0300)
commite0f21709ee3dcc16b52f397a69f55a6f1b970a83
tree6e1699a37e99abf19396afd8b41f91db2ec4ab09
parentd36cfaf5c58e946b808b0ba87e3f5697a099c213
find usage popup and tree view:

– don't show column numbers
– get rid of parentheses
– adjust offsets
– get rid of magic numbers
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/find/actions/ShowUsagesAction.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/find/actions/ShowUsagesTableCellRenderer.java
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/FindViewColorsScheme.xml
platform/usageView/src/com/intellij/usages/ChunkExtractor.java
platform/usageView/src/com/intellij/usages/impl/UsageViewTreeCellRenderer.java