Use TableUtil.removeSelectedItems()
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 10:12:37 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 10:13:26 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
commite0e6124ebac04dcf4c278f90d2cf3b31e3f34664
tree47baac218afbdb2bcdcc8962d742cbdd6301e19e
parentc703152ebfbcbc82bd59995dea7de78e21acafbe
Use TableUtil.removeSelectedItems()
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ui/ListEditForm.java
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ui/ListWrappingTableModel.java
plugins/InspectionGadgets/src/com/siyeh/ig/ui/UiUtils.java