VCS History Diff: don't load file revisions in AWT
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 10:32:03 +0000 (14:32 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2011 09:15:01 +0000 (13:15 +0400)
commite0cb157cb84ec387aebdbb9a1c75b83b50ef6fe4
tree61153e026eec7b7905271e6efb62826e2433a77c
parent1264499e88e5895704c6eb164e027c290dd2fb29
VCS History Diff: don't load file revisions in AWT
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/history/FileHistoryPanelImpl.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/history/VcsHistoryUtil.java