diff: fix NPE on Tab in diff application
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 12:36:16 +0000 (15:36 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 16:16:58 +0000 (19:16 +0300)
commite0a3395d69ed307ea3b80fdca572170adffda3f5
tree774b9366f4a4832cdb206d0c2fe56042ef720242
parent2bdab5ae854eaca2dbe911e7071b59729ecdc9f2
diff: fix NPE on Tab in diff application
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/actions/TabAction.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/SettingsImpl.java