IDEA-152851 Extract Method Object: incompilable result in case of `this` and `super...
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 10:07:49 +0000 (13:07 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 10:08:25 +0000 (13:08 +0300)
commite09b0fca1ef35698b0417dac325901c1a3aee20f
tree147dbf19ecc9708e26ee0907b17780de27ba2c06
parentdd3e6acfc9e1923432869a87862d7ff1fbec0af7
IDEA-152851 Extract Method Object: incompilable result in case of `this` and `super` and anonymous class creation
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/extractMethodObject/ExtractMethodObjectProcessor.java
java/java-tests/testData/refactoring/extractMethodObject/ThisAndSuperAnon.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/refactoring/extractMethodObject/ThisAndSuperAnon.java.after [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/refactoring/ExtractMethodObjectTest.java