introduce JBColor.isBright() for better use with lambdas
authorKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 14:39:04 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 14:47:09 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
commite08e784a889805f7458930df97e46869bc33c9a9
treeb070995d8882999aa502595eb4265470abac0e0b
parent36b55f94f87af594f7c3770d652b1da9781b321a
introduce JBColor.isBright() for better use with lambdas
platform/util/src/com/intellij/ui/JBColor.java