add NOTICE.txt to CE codebase
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 22:26:58 +0000 (00:26 +0200)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 22:58:54 +0000 (00:58 +0200)
commite0668c023259e071b3f471abf7031dbfd427e3f9
tree37d4f334f0659c1183104c1fe60459a47c6a0a48
parentc293095a2d6bfccfae13f30ae3a70eda66151f92
add NOTICE.txt to CE codebase
NOTICE.txt [new file with mode: 0644]