IDEA-142798 Debugger does not activate correct session on breakpoint
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 17:28:32 +0000 (20:28 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 17:29:20 +0000 (20:29 +0300)
commite04ddc41bbbe63bd4cb554771a8c1cc0f8c9ba54
tree3d9e6b1d7c9d1085a2c6fe2ef7cd54edcf5965fa
parent2e56005a19ae03a7b8a8810a049c3463266ce2d8
IDEA-142798 Debugger does not activate correct session on breakpoint
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/XDebugSessionImpl.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/XDebuggerManagerImpl.java