initial implementation
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 16:37:02 +0000 (19:37 +0300)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:17:14 +0000 (17:17 +0300)
commite04dbd0e5e372b56e836f6173cc9379a50d73c10
tree1d1565350604cece7c9c3ad792fd7c8dcc0b8236
parentcd5b956be5231e434cdb35c00dfb30128793b425
initial implementation
update-server-mock/build.gradle
update-server-mock/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/updater/mock/Generator.kt [new file with mode: 0644]
update-server-mock/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/updater/mock/Server.kt [new file with mode: 0644]
update-server-mock/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/updater/mock/main.kt [new file with mode: 0644]
update-server-mock/src/main/resources/patch/patch.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
update-server-mock/src/test/java/org/jetbrains/updater/mock/GeneratorTest.kt [new file with mode: 0644]