generic EventMap implementation
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 12:02:07 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 14:20:33 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
commite044c050005b3d0d9b6791f832cffccfd2c753c8
treefa7498dd000f8d4d896c27a85d91ba20bb6a5cf3
parent839ecbedfe68e0240af9dcaeca65be905e33f8db
generic EventMap implementation

convert IncomingMessage to kotlin
platform/script-debugger/protocol/protocol-reader-runtime/src/org/jetbrains/jsonProtocol/EventMap.kt [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/script-debugger/protocol/protocol-reader-runtime/src/org/jetbrains/jsonProtocol/Request.kt