IDEA-131239 "Alt F3" search in editor should have "pink" background if there are...
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 16:55:37 +0000 (20:55 +0400)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 16:56:12 +0000 (20:56 +0400)
commite03b39d12be36625402a2c8afa2b819f632da74a
treef29042e5ec7e8d4827cb3b34893abf07e78422de
parent0598d5e7e499177257d439182c5ffbad785fc454
IDEA-131239 "Alt F3" search in editor should have "pink" background if there are no matches
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/SearchTextField.java