do not propose lambdas if body is not on the line
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 14:21:22 +0000 (17:21 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 15:01:59 +0000 (18:01 +0300)
commite033bc3ac1f447582ce60780d028d3f93d4b2632
tree219ad178b6eb356b5f7c8fd6b8187d08fafcbaf9
parent5589d1992f4c8f2475f1da1cfca92a3890aba07b
do not propose lambdas if body is not on the line
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/impl/DebuggerUtilsEx.java