LiveTemplates: do not work with disposed template + reuse unblockDocument method
authorAlexander Zolotov <alexander.zolotov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 12:18:15 +0000 (15:18 +0300)
committerAlexander Zolotov <alexander.zolotov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 12:21:20 +0000 (15:21 +0300)
commite020bc3cecea07f27025896404cfa9874e5a9f16
tree6e49d95decc5de1cb27f8668b7779a233d5ae76c
parent3cffc4ae6d0dc8785ef281a9521c4355017835bc
LiveTemplates: do not work with disposed template + reuse unblockDocument method
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/template/impl/TemplateState.java