update jgit to 4.2, use original unmodified — we can use Java 8 now
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 16:08:35 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 16:10:02 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
commite00bcb6ea00cd96495974a7c56b197a58eada552
treef912910bec6983da864260ad589cbc87d0514cbd
parent43c183387650aecaf021914d8eff25cecaf8f97a
update jgit to 4.2, use original unmodified — we can use Java 8 now
cleanup
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/application/impl/ApplicationImpl.java
plugins/settings-repository/lib/jgit-sources.jar
plugins/settings-repository/lib/jgit.jar
plugins/settings-repository/settings-repository.iml
plugins/settings-repository/src/actions/CommitToIcsAction.kt
plugins/settings-repository/src/git/GitEx.kt
plugins/settings-repository/src/git/GitRepositoryManager.kt
plugins/settings-repository/src/git/pull.kt
plugins/settings-repository/src/git/reset.kt