Commit document when necessary
authorRustam Vishnyakov <rustam.vishnyakov@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 07:50:03 +0000 (10:50 +0300)
committerRustam Vishnyakov <rustam.vishnyakov@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 07:51:11 +0000 (10:51 +0300)
commitdfff07098121f59f8fd324c76cf25c8ed0e69ed6
treeadc853fc26692a2b08fa8197350220b955f6a81e
parent9c81bfb981bfdccd186f96ae0dbd951e2198117f
Commit document when necessary
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/editorActions/enter/EnterBetweenBracesHandler.java