cleanup
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 10:38:22 +0000 (14:38 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 08:09:41 +0000 (12:09 +0400)
commitdff79ac53ef033b3475448a0d28afe3e68465d40
tree2b1a17b5855cfce1e93e03e153f430246c92a57e
parentc378dbf14c64f2b9bc941b4b4296088d95b28fd2
cleanup
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/lang/Language.java