vcs: cleanup
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 12:22:07 +0000 (15:22 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 12:06:56 +0000 (15:06 +0300)
commitdfeec212df58cdec5a49068e1dfc817d713d62d7
tree5057ca5beb72299c1074492e18840af129c7907f
parent29a1f88b25cd0e1ea07aae30ca209aee5b9959df
vcs: cleanup
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/patch/ApplyPatchAction.java