Statistics for Uploading SSH key
authorAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 11:55:36 +0000 (14:55 +0300)
committerAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 11:26:27 +0000 (14:26 +0300)
commitdfe94f2dacce0371efbd3dd6249255c07af93be6
treea0e39703d92bbebf3f5fc074517ccbbbf38f2948
parent7271f25e180089e3b051bb397c151cc061042ac5
Statistics for Uploading SSH key
platform/remote-servers/impl/resources/resources/cloud.properties
platform/remote-servers/impl/resources/tips/UploadSshKey.html [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/remote-servers/impl/resources/tips/images/SSHKeyUpload.png [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/remote-servers/impl/src/META-INF/RemoteServers.xml
platform/remote-servers/impl/src/com/intellij/remoteServer/statistics/CloudFeaturesProvider.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/remote-servers/impl/src/com/intellij/remoteServer/util/ssh/SshKeyChecker.java