merge: introduce state for merge changes
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 12:34:56 +0000 (15:34 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 17:30:43 +0000 (20:30 +0300)
commitdfd683608fd5463f68c9780ddadd6e9b34f48959
tree30dbf0a8f76bba4d5f6082132a54b5c539778f0f
parent2b6b2a88aaaa519c4dbb443afc7a593a002127d6
merge: introduce state for merge changes
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/merge/TextMergeChange.java