classpath editor: open library editor if 'Navigate' action is invoked on module library
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 12:41:14 +0000 (15:41 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 12:43:45 +0000 (15:43 +0300)
commitdfc247dc58d52f6615da69a63025d8a2d0139102
tree0d3a05ffcd8b2719b73d186301cc4e2078235d62
parente2e8d032d91e5a23bb4977eada44a73f463dcdd8
classpath editor: open library editor if 'Navigate' action is invoked on module library
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ui/configuration/classpath/ClasspathPanelImpl.java