external system: before_sync/after_sync actions
authorVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 10:58:25 +0000 (13:58 +0300)
committerVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 11:04:39 +0000 (14:04 +0300)
commitdfbbba179da6efe2e3e5498e2ef178db0d030c54
treeac7d4c8fe57c948031e7ac39d937ac395d51c38e
parent26300f52c17731cc2b50f2a3827b2ec9c86c0057
external system: before_sync/after_sync actions
platform/external-system-api/resources/i18n/ExternalSystemBundle.properties
platform/external-system-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/externalSystem/action/task/ToggleBeforeSyncTaskAction.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/external-system-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/externalSystem/service/project/manage/ExternalProjectsState.java
platform/external-system-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/externalSystem/service/project/manage/ExternalSystemTaskActivator.java
platform/external-system-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/externalSystem/service/project/manage/TaskActivationState.java
platform/external-system-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/externalSystem/util/ExternalSystemUtil.java
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/ExternalSystemActions.xml