gradle: add a key to prefer IDEA test runner instead of gradle one;
authorVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 12:40:06 +0000 (15:40 +0300)
committerVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 12:42:28 +0000 (15:42 +0300)
commitdfaa8d692abeab4b5a35a169c35e2ac5cfcd195d
treed8ac69e94c181cafcf6d1ecdd11b84fc75d17b41
parent0069a8346d083c21450cc2356552f1f30806701c
gradle: add a key to prefer IDEA test runner instead of gradle one;
IDEA-127398 Disable gradle test run configurations
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/execution/test/runner/AllInPackageGradleConfigurationProducer.java
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/execution/test/runner/GradleTestRunConfigurationProducer.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/execution/test/runner/TestClassGradleConfigurationProducer.java
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/execution/test/runner/TestMethodGradleConfigurationProducer.java
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/util/GradleEnvironment.java