fixed disappearing equivalent expressions from grouped by nullness tree
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 09:33:32 +0000 (12:33 +0300)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 12:09:37 +0000 (15:09 +0300)
commitdfa837bd3aa87288ee4f944d7b1763fe4ee2f0a1
tree68ebc18cdead9bba2741ee89f518902d505c154f
parentb3c4d14176141d7c1473f000bf9b54d3bdaa872d
fixed disappearing equivalent expressions from grouped by nullness tree
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/slicer/SliceNullnessAnalyzer.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/slicer/SliceTreeBuilder.java