Provide headless focus manager for headless dialog because getFocusManager() can... appcode/171.988 clion/171.987
authorIlya.Kazakevich <Ilya.Kazakevich@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 14:52:32 +0000 (17:52 +0300)
committerIlya.Kazakevich <Ilya.Kazakevich@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 14:53:53 +0000 (17:53 +0300)
commitdf33ed7c69849d9ed6e37ae1e19a9e5716cc3e90
treeebce7a94dba0542f1ff210ab5ef7e435cb04019f
parent3c263717f58ed825ee54cbed72ea2c0769d94374
Provide headless focus manager for headless dialog because getFocusManager() can't return null: it leads to NPE in headless environment.
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/ui/impl/AbstractDialog.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/ui/impl/DialogWrapperPeerImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/ui/impl/HeadlessDialog.java