gwt: added jam for css resource methods in libraries (IDEA-61424) [rev by peter]
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 13:16:24 +0000 (16:16 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 13:27:20 +0000 (16:27 +0300)
commitdebb4cf38b99117fbe359ea173163cd1dad437c8
tree66ba09b95b93fad3f2e0b8aca10f0826791d2a0c
parent67993ac66b7e84094703dfec46a658dd734550c3
gwt: added jam for css resource methods in libraries (IDEA-61424) [rev by peter]
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/facet/ProjectFacetManager.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/facet/impl/ProjectFacetManagerImpl.java