do not reuse already disposed pane
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 10:59:26 +0000 (13:59 +0300)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 11:55:43 +0000 (14:55 +0300)
commitde97125df97f392675292d1211841a273b4e049e
tree561d95b122b4d5eaa405ec6cd916ab44889b8b67
parent87bd01a8ced624ce06a580acf277ae1e37596def
do not reuse already disposed pane
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/projectView/TestProjectTreeStructure.java
plugins/ui-designer/testSrc/com/intellij/uiDesigner/projectView/FormMergerTreeStructureProviderTest.java