Add an icon for Git push
authorKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 14:44:15 +0000 (17:44 +0300)
committerKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 15:02:24 +0000 (18:02 +0300)
commitde93087852183d38ca6275fda11aa74e13287764
treeb930b6b8a48bd7e04a95e463c50db1d572a3e8ee
parent142fcf8be88934559cc5e6f3a65d1bba0b4cbddb
Add an icon for Git push

IDEA-78105, DSGN-3316
platform/vcs-impl/gen/icons/VcsIcons.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/vcs-impl/resources/icons/push.png [new file with mode: 0755]
platform/vcs-impl/resources/icons/push@2x.png [new file with mode: 0755]
platform/vcs-impl/resources/icons/push@2x_dark.png [new file with mode: 0755]
platform/vcs-impl/resources/icons/push_dark.png [new file with mode: 0755]
platform/vcs-impl/vcs-impl.iml