merge: EA-91241 - assert: DiffUtil.getMergeType
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 09:08:09 +0000 (12:08 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 12:28:27 +0000 (15:28 +0300)
commitde860b754bed185d71be8f7edcd3f1a522c6c984
tree067c946b9b2cc5a7f5894ecda35e816501636c8f
parentac041653218c9c59ac14e5a8dc555a52f0ac897a
merge: EA-91241 - assert: DiffUtil.getMergeType

* ensure that "conflict" block is not "unchanged"
  this might've happen for trim/ignore policies

* add tests for three-side cases
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/comparison/ByWord.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/comparison/TrimUtil.java
platform/diff-impl/tests/com/intellij/diff/DiffTestCase.kt
platform/diff-impl/tests/com/intellij/diff/comparison/ComparisonUtilAutoTest.kt
platform/diff-impl/tests/com/intellij/diff/comparison/ComparisonUtilTestBase.kt
platform/diff-impl/tests/com/intellij/diff/comparison/MergeResolveUtilTest.kt
platform/diff-impl/tests/com/intellij/diff/comparison/WordComparisonUtilTest.kt
platform/diff-impl/tests/com/intellij/diff/comparison/WordMergeComparisonUtilTest.kt [new file with mode: 0644]