CodeInsightTestFixture rethrows all checked exceptions as RuntimeException
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 12:14:28 +0000 (16:14 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 12:15:57 +0000 (16:15 +0400)
commitde656330da791401c34f74d41aff065ea5359615
tree5478d5545b4a230d3f64648e79345313b0781734
parent4a5da266fe0054a22a89f40db190e2610c63e675
CodeInsightTestFixture rethrows all checked exceptions as RuntimeException
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/application/RunResult.java
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/InspectionTestUtil.java
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/fixtures/CodeInsightTestFixture.java
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/fixtures/impl/CodeInsightTestFixtureImpl.java