IG: check each optional separately in "'Optional.get()' without 'isPresent()' check... appcode/171.88 clion/171.89
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 08:34:23 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 08:45:39 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
commitde52a6bcdbdd7518aba3217ed71501bb1402979e
treec6ec925c2d827f49f53227819e8f43041b9c9d42
parent277deeb3f809948a34a0b5115e464f7eeca55e7f
IG: check each optional separately in "'Optional.get()' without 'isPresent()' check" inspection (IDEA-152303)
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/bugs/OptionalGetWithoutIsPresentInspection.java
plugins/InspectionGadgets/test/com/siyeh/igtest/bugs/optional_get_without_is_present/OptionalGetWithoutIsPresent.java
plugins/InspectionGadgets/testsrc/com/siyeh/ig/bugs/OptionalGetWithoutIsPresentInspectionTest.java