conflict mnemonic changed (IDEA-52832 )
authoranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 14:32:12 +0000 (17:32 +0300)
committeranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 15 Mar 2010 09:39:01 +0000 (12:39 +0300)
commitdd87a7dc4324b0df08771904a9839989ede79407
tree77a6ecc6584d30332677786248ad9b1ef91fb858
parentd81a4e50725defb6ee090570e6abb0921f03f569
conflict mnemonic changed (IDEA-52832 )
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/RefactoringBundle.properties