Report statistics of stream debugger usage
authorVitaliy.Bibaev <vitaliy.bibaev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 15:49:03 +0000 (18:49 +0300)
committerVitaliy.Bibaev <vitaliy.bibaev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 15:52:14 +0000 (18:52 +0300)
commitdd81e040fdfaab626a67940260fd63ab30063463
treedcb69e8cfc49a94d17dc2adaabb79e046e1dd3f5
parentd705eb3cb095f577387f13c25d1249e1c1783824
Report statistics of stream debugger usage
plugins/stream-debugger/src/com/intellij/debugger/streams/action/TraceStreamAction.java