cidr formatter: one-line blocks
authorAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 06:54:28 +0000 (10:54 +0400)
committerAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 15:29:06 +0000 (19:29 +0400)
commitdd7187c38f2fe4b1732b7a00f383b28778b239da
treee1e40a6754aa58d3eca92b565e8afbdbff44b79a
parent95d081fd7fea700f578f2ec6fc57c3bd5a0af38c
cidr formatter: one-line blocks
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/codeStyle/CodeStyleSpacesPanel.java
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/ApplicationBundle.properties