don't search for stubbed elements inside javadoc comments
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 2 May 2016 08:50:57 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 2 May 2016 09:00:42 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
commitdd70c9e650c47fbd8fadc54aa8d89a90228e5008
treeaca970dcee2ce053ebaeaac017c0de19fee463b9
parentdd2c21242ea3fe1d762c13b5dc4dbedfabab295f
don't search for stubbed elements inside javadoc comments
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/JavaLightStubBuilder.java