testng: ensure configured by suite is checked (IDEA-140794)
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 09:54:19 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 09:59:40 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
commitdd52332925de2d24a7449dbb772e257e682a2024
tree0c3a05a85da7ba5963b126994f02491a033791b8
parentefb94d405201a74432823546d503e8b75af1805b
testng: ensure configured by suite is checked (IDEA-140794)
plugins/testng/src/com/theoryinpractice/testng/model/TestNGTestSuite.java