Django version updated (to fix tests)
authorIlya.Kazakevich <Ilya.Kazakevich@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 12:51:02 +0000 (15:51 +0300)
committerIlya.Kazakevich <Ilya.Kazakevich@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 12:54:25 +0000 (15:54 +0300)
commitdd30d5d0948d7af6a37175ad19ddf3fdaf20712f
tree8bcb91a3bf387053873ddb92ae324a915b2dccbd
parent4cd7b6be1b38bf9d3e08704cf38356d68c5a0caf
Django version updated (to fix tests)
python/setup-test-environment/build.gradle