test fix
authorMaxim Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:14:35 +0000 (17:14 +0400)
committerMaxim Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:17:18 +0000 (17:17 +0400)
commitdd1da5d11dfec4ae0cb74eca5fe5930a7453fee0
tree37fd4ab9a7ed1866e580dc4d752b80a0ba66cdc7
parente56a3497637270cf779fe31e2e6ecadd8677c3a7
test fix
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/refactoring/move/MoveGroovyClassHandler.java
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/refactoring/move/MoveGroovyClassUtil.java