PY-12018 Relative imports are always placed in the end of a group
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 15:17:56 +0000 (18:17 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 16:02:53 +0000 (19:02 +0300)
commitdce7b23ff32e40788d0b76946a028386c3fc00f9
tree383dc2b93608f5abb7826aedf5682256030b7e47
parent2b0a11e4660f29150595c24eb2103a47cc448dfb
PY-12018 Relative imports are always placed in the end of a group

Also use lexicographical ordering among all names in an import
statement for better tie breaking.
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/codeInsight/imports/AddImportHelper.java
python/testData/optimizeImports/alphabeticalOrder.after.py
python/testData/optimizeImports/alphabeticalOrder.py
python/testData/refactoring/move/relativeImportsToModulesInSameMovedPackageNotUpdated/after/src/subpkg/m1.py