add spacing per WEB-17854
authorDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 17:13:43 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
committerDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 06:22:22 +0000 (08:22 +0200)
commitdcaafe1b993d8f0bc291e50858b078ffa28f0444
tree50eaf5c445292aa92d1bf0ec2fdbc8529e075f1d
parentc8fcabfe36fe7ed4874395f71ef7ea51100407c5
add spacing per WEB-17854
xml/openapi/src/com/intellij/xml/breadcrumbs/BreadcrumbsComponent.java