diff: update ellipsis LaF
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 11:33:52 +0000 (14:33 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 11:34:44 +0000 (14:34 +0300)
commitdc5f831e2ccbfe9be10debee760acd7ba43f1846
tree45647f2d6129eea77d67b7ae2b978de59063154b
parent2bfb3e5d3f1eb57d5aef6b2f9e29e461e2728208
diff: update ellipsis LaF
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/util/CopyableLabel.java