IDEA-144857 add some love to new Find in Path popup
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 12:44:25 +0000 (15:44 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 12:46:05 +0000 (15:46 +0300)
commitdc443718e55b6fba020ec39adbff6b8be72381c8
treec1c21787f874368cbaf8dda244c1cf37a8685eeb
parent8357113700ce55fae41f4d569bb7ca025ca4c3cc
IDEA-144857 add some love to new Find in Path popup
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/find/impl/FindDialog.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/find/impl/FindPopupPanel.java
platform/usageView/src/com/intellij/usages/impl/UsageContextPanelBase.java