grails: skip grails-gradle test for Gradle newer than 2.1
authorVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 10:24:23 +0000 (13:24 +0300)
committerVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 09:00:09 +0000 (12:00 +0300)
commitdc4411201af3a88a4a68339c5d8d55039e12fcc3
tree6e227fa6ffb7a7ae9acb4dac8d0c82ba4351e1d1
parent74dced5925ee78c591be8e5feee0a75f2e3818c3
grails: skip grails-gradle test for Gradle newer than 2.1
plugins/gradle/testSources/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/VersionMatcherRule.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/gradle/testSources/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/importing/GradleImportingTestCase.java
plugins/gradle/tooling-extension-impl/testSources/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/tooling/builder/AbstractModelBuilderTest.java